• Home
  • News
  • Two Oklahoma County Congressional Districts Hold Conventions

Two Oklahoma County Congressional Districts Hold Conventions

May 22, 2023 8:30 AM | Anonymous

Two of the three Oklahoma County Congressional Districts had their conventions in May, where they elected volunteer officers. Several Edmond Democratic Women members attended these conventions as delegates from the April Oklahoma County Convention, and we thank everyone for their participation.

New CD5 Officers elected are:

Chair - Christine Byrd
Vice Chair - Ben Eisenberg
Secretary - Dan Williams
Affirmative Action 1 - Adriana Laws
Affirmative Action 2 - Tim Reese

New CD3 Officers elected are:

Chair - Sarah Carnes
Vice Chair – Joshua Brewer
Secretary – Roger Mullins
Affirmative Action 1 – Jim Potts, EDW membee
Affirmative Action 2 – Nadia Valles

CD5 Delegates/EDW Members: Regina Ketola, JoBeth Moad, Krista Jones, Debbie Hogue-Downing, Cathy Cummings, Linda Phillips, Liz Wilson, Laura Batchelor with SD46 Candidate Mark Mann.

© 2023 Edmond Democratic Women. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software