Edmond Democratic Women logo

  • Home
  • Special Elections & Propositions Elections in 57 OK Counties

Special Elections & Propositions Elections in 57 OK Counties

  • February 13, 2024
  • 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Your Polling Place

Special Elections and Propositions elections in the following counties:

Adair, Atoka, Beckham, Bryan, Caddo, Canadian, Cherokee, Choctaw, Cleveland, Coal, Comanche, Cotton, Craig, Creek, Custer, Dewey, Garfield, Garvin, Grady, Greer, Harmon, Harper, Hughes, Jackson, Kay, Kiowa, Leflore, Lincoln, Logan, Love, McClain, McCurtain, McIntosh, Mayes, Muskogee. Noble, Nowata, Okfuskee, Oklahoma, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Pushmataha, Roger Mills, Rogers, Seminole, Sequoyah, Stephens, Tulsa, Wagoner, Washita, Woods

Visit the Oklahoma Online Voter Portal to view a copy of your ballot.

Last day to register to vote:
January 19
Deadline to request absentee ballot:
5 PM, January 29
Early Voting:
Thursday, February 8, 8 AM - 6 PM
Friday, February 9, 8 AM - 6 PM

© 2024 Edmond Democratic Women. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software